Patient Reviews

Read patient reviews for Dr. Huber and Huber Dental.

We think you can tell a lot about dentists in the Newbury Park area from their patient reviews. Dr. Donald Huber and the staff at Huber Dental are proud that our commitment to excellence in general dentistry and cosmetic dentistry has earned so many positive reviews. See for yourself what actual patients say about their experience with Dr. Huber.

Average Rating

Create a Review

Huber Dental

Filter

Sort by:

412 reviews


Please wait while we perform your request.

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/07/2017 06:40 AM

Neil P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Neil P.. Show DetailsHide Details

On Time Denistry

Great in every aspect
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/03/2017 08:31 AM

Randall R.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Randall R.. Show DetailsHide Details

Best Dentist Around!

Best Dentist around and the staff is awesome
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
07/03/2017 05:33 AM

Ron H.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Ron H.. Show DetailsHide Details

excelllent service

great!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/24/2017 07:16 AM

Terri P.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Terri P.. Show DetailsHide Details

Love everyone in this office

Wonderful dental office in all aspects...front office, dentists, hygiengists...THE BEST!
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report

Please wait while we perform your request.
5
Office cleanliness
5
Staff friendliness
5
Short wait time
5
Chairside manner
5
Explained treatment
5
06/19/2017 05:54 AM

Julie M.

This review is hidden because you have chosen to ignore Julie M.. Show DetailsHide Details

Excellent Experience

Excellent as usual
share review Share pluck_abuse_reportAlt Report
1 2 3 4 5 ... 83

Please wait while we perform your request.
Select reviews which match your interests.

Please wait while we file your abuse report.

Report Abuse

We're sorry. We were unable to report abuse at this time.

We limit the number of reactions an individual user can submit over a given period for quality reasons. You have currently reached that limit. Please try resubmitting your abuse report again later.

Comment is too long. Enter 500 characters or less.

Send Cancel

Please wait while we send the email.

Email This

You may send this to 5 e-mail addresses. Please separate each address with a space.

We're sorry, but the item you are sending has been removed from the site.

We're sorry. We were unable to send the email at this time.

Please specify a recipient.

You can only send messages to 5 addresses at a time.

The address "" is not valid.

Please specify a subject.

Send Cancel
Recent reviews for Huber Dental
Based on 24 reviews
Shelley H.
Shelley H. via Yelp Aug 03 2017 Doctor Chris huber has great bed side manner , and his staff are always helpful . I am very picky with my dentist and feel I found the right place here Read more
John I.
John I. via Yelp Oct 30 2017 Recently went back to Huber for my annual check-up (which was a little over do..). Can't say enough great things about the team there! Dr. Christopher... Read more
Erika A.
Erika A. via Yelp Oct 18 2017 Great office, amazing staff. The ladies who do the cleanings are gentle even when you need a lot of work done like I did when I first started visiting them.... Read more